3 continents, 12 events

The fourth season in the FIA World Rallycross Championship promises lots of excitement. The 18 permanent starters and many guests will be fighting for the podium at the twelve events on three continents. A highlight will be the season finale in South Africa, the continent’s first World Championship round.

All races in 2017

Experience the world of Audi Sport