The DTM has fascinated motorsport fans for more than 30 years now and is regarded as one of the world’s toughest and most hard-fought racing series.

Race calendar 2018

04–06/05 Hockenheim (D)
18–20/05 Lausitzring (D)
01–03/06 Budapest (H)
22–24/06 Norisring (D)
13–15/07 Zandvoort (NL)
11–12/08 Brands Hatch (GB)
24–26/08 Misano (I)
07–09/09 Nürburgring (D)
21–23/09 Spielberg (A)
12–14/10 Hockenheim (D)

DTM Highlight Film 2017

Audi Sport enjoyed a very successful 2017 season and emerged as the winners of the manufacturers’ title. With René Rast and Audi Sport Team Rosberg, the 2017 drivers’ and teams’ titles also belong to the brand with the four rings.

The DTM in its form is unique. It is the only racing series in the world with a grid exclusively made up of factory teams. Audi, BMW and Mercedes-Benz field a total of 18 cars in the 2018 season – each representing state-of-the-art technology and were therefore theoretically in contention for victory.

Fierce competition on the race track, but constructive collaboration behind the scenes to advance the racing series – this, by now, has been the DTM’s philosophy for 34 years. The car manufacturers involved in the DTM influence what the fans in the grandstands get to see.  

Champions 2017


Experience the world of Audi Sport