12 races on
5 continents

A total of 12 races were scheduled for the 2017/2018 season, held in ten metropolises on five continents. Africa, Asia, Europe, North America and South America were part of this season’s Formula E world tour and Rome, Santiago de Chile and Zurich were new venues. With that, the innovative electric racing series visited Italy, Chile and Switzerland for the first time.

All races in 2017/2018

Experience the world of Audi Sport