Toggle Menu

Members of the Board

The Board of Management of AUDI AG – portraits of Board of Management members and information about their responsibilities within the Group.

  • Prof. Rupert Stadler

    Chairman of the Board of Management since 1.1.2007
    Member of the Board of Management since 1.1.2003

  • Luca de Meo

    Board Member for Sales and Marketing since 1.9.2012

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hubert Waltl

    Board Member for Production since 1.4.2014

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hackenberg

    Board Member for Technical Development since 1.7.2013

  • Dr. Bernd Martens

    Board Member for Procurement since 1.9.2012

  • Prof. h. c. Thomas Sigi

    Board Member for Human Resources since 1.10.2010

  • Axel Strotbek

    Board Member for Finance and Organisation since 1.9.2007